Sometimes you might mistakenly share your memorandum with everyone in your company instead of only members who you discussed with.
To prevent these kind of troubles, we added Custom Default Topic Visibility feature to our web and desktop application.
You can find it on Team panel of settings screen.
If you choose Only Private, your team members will not be able to share topic publicly.
Admin or Owner permission is required to update this setting.
If you haven’t signed up yet, please sign up from our sign up page.
We’re happy to hear your feedbacks or requests, please contact us if you have any.